best payday loans
best payday loans
- F3 and E3 on same play?
best payday loans
best payday loans
Topic: F3 and E3 on same play?</title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div></title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div>


S&PDad    -- 07-18-2007 @ 2:09 PM
  Need some help in determining how to account for runners advancing in the following 10-year-old baseball game situation.

Bases loaded, no outs.  Popup to the first baseman.  Umpire calls Infield Fly - Batter Out.  First baseman muffs fly ball, runners advance.  According to scoring rules, the batter is out on an F3.  Do you also score an E3 to account for the advance of the runners?


hoopdreams_wi    -- 07-19-2007 @ 11:04 AM
  Yes, if the runners advanced because of the first baseman's misplay you must charge an error.


The Ballpark : http://www.baseballscorecard.com/forum
Topic: http://www.baseballscorecard.com/forum/viewmessages.cfm?Forum=29&Topic=870