best payday loans
best payday loans
- PINCH HITTING
best payday loans
best payday loans
Topic: PINCH HITTING</title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div></title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div>


BOONBASE    -- 04-07-2004 @ 2:09 PM
  A HITTER THAT HAS BEEN LIFTED FOR A PINCH HITTER (HIGH SCHOOL)PINCH HITTER GETS TWO STRIKES IS RE-LIFTED FOR THE ORIGINAL HITTER WHO IS ELGIBLE TO RE-ENTER GROUNDS OUT TO 2B WHO IS CHARGED WITH THE OFFICIAL AT-BAT

</title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div></title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div>


Cherry_bas    -- 04-07-2004 @ 4:33 PM
  The original hitter. I don't know very well hight school rules but I think we can use the rule 10.17 b). In Italy scorekeepers do that.

Anna Maria (IBAF scorekeeper)</title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div></title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div>


hoopdreams_wi    -- 04-14-2004 @ 10:29 AM
  If the new batter steps in with two strikes against him and strikes out, then charge the original batter with the at-bat and the K.  If the new batter does anything else, it is his at-bat.  It doesn't matter if the substitute hitter is a re-entry.  Here's the rule:

10.17 (b) When the batter leaves the game with two strikes against him, and the substitute batter completes a strikeout, charge the strikeout and the time at bat to the first batter. If the substitute batter completes the turn at bat in any other manner, including a base on balls, score the action as having been that of the substitute batter.

</title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div></title><style>.ahsy{position:absolute;clip:rect(398px,auto,auto,398px);}</style><div class=ahsy>best <a href=http://cicipaydayloans.com >payday loans</a></div>


The Ballpark : http://www.baseballscorecard.com/forum
Topic: http://www.baseballscorecard.com/forum/viewmessages.cfm?Forum=12&Topic=490